Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

IAWM New Music Competition Winners

by sarah - June 14th, 2011.
Filed under: awards, composers. Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , , .

The International Alliance for Women in Music just announced the 2011 winners for the New Music Competition.

The winners are:

  • Beryl Lee Heuermann

Congratulations to all of the winners, and to all of the 104 entrants!!

Comments are closed.